STAYING ONE STEP AHEAD CAN MAKE A BIG DIFFERENCE…

Optimizing response times can save lives and reduce material losses.

 

Contact us for a presentation and an assessment of your needs.

FOR PROPERTY MANAGERS

The RTI911 Mobile interactive technical directory gives building owners and managers quick access to crucial building information on a smartphone, tablet or laptop.

FOR FIRST RESPONDERS

Property managers can also grant first responders and emergency services access to the portal with a pre-authorization or remotely on a case-by-case basis. Staying one step ahead can make a big difference!

MULTIPLE BENEFITS

RTI911 Mobile also enables property managers to improve operational efficiency, increase productivity, and reduce costs and environmental footprints.

Perpetuity of the information

The retirement of baby-boomers will inevitably lead to knowledge losses in organizations. Now is a good time for organizations to take advantage of the RTI911 interactive technical directory to initiate a knowledge transfer planning of all technical building information to ensure the perpetuity of the information and simplify daily operations.

Easy updates

Based on an annual package, property managers can easily update their property interactive technical directory. Whether it involves new floor layouts, new equipment, supervisory personnel or mobility impaired occupants, property managers can easily request an update by emailing us the required form.

A reference tool

Whether maintenance work, technical equipment repairs or new floor layouts are required, RTI911 Mobile enables property managers to contact accredited suppliers, forward floor plans or grant them access to RTI911 Mobile so they can rapidly complete the work.

A training tool

RTI911 Mobile simplifies the training of staff members, response teams and occupants. They can log in at any time and become familiar with the technical information about the building, the fire safety plan and the emergency plan.

A competitive advantage

Occupants will be reassured to know that everything has been put in place to ensure their security above and beyond fire safety standards. Occupants can also be granted access to RTI911 Mobile in order to be well prepared in case of any emergency situations.

Due diligence

RTI911 Mobile represents a value-added management tool demonstrating that building owners and managers have exercised due diligence in the development of their fire safety plan and emergency plan.

A proud member of the National Fire Protection Association (NFPA) and BOMA Québec

nfpa_logo
boma_logo

PARTNERS

laxson-gps-logo320x140
Logo-20-ans-CISM-GESTION-INFORMATIQUE-FOURNISSEUR-TI

UNE LONGUEUR D’AVANCE
QUI PEUT FAIRE TOUTE LA DIFFÉRENCE…

Optimiser le délai d’intervention peut sauver des vies et réduire les pertes matérielles.

 

Contactez-nous pour une présentation et une évaluation de vos besoins.

POUR LES GESTIONNAIRES IMMOBILIERS

Le répertoire technique interactif RTI911 Mobile permet aux propriétaires et gestionnaires immobiliers d’accéder immédiatement, sur un téléphone intelligent, une tablette ou un ordinateur, à l’information cruciale de leurs immeubles.

POUR LES PREMIERS INTERVENANTS

Les gestionnaires immobiliers peuvent également pré-autoriser, ou autoriser à distance, les premiers intervenants et les services d’urgence à accéder à RTI911 Mobile. Une longueur d’avance qui peut faire toute la différence!

DE MULTIPLES AVANTAGES

RTI911 Mobile permet aussi aux gestionnaires immobiliers d’améliorer l’efficacité des opérations au quotidien, d’augmenter la productivité, de réduire les coûts et l’empreinte environnementale.

Pérennité de l'information

Le départ à la retraite des baby-boomers va créer inévitablement une perte de connaissances dans les entreprises. Le répertoire technique interactif RTI911 donne l’occasion aux entreprises de planifier maintenant ce transfert de connaissances de l’information technique de l’immeuble et d’en assurer la pérennité pour faciliter les opérations au quotidien.

Mise à jour facile

Moyennant un forfait annuel, les gestionnaires immobiliers bénéficient de la mise à jour de leur répertoire technique interactif RTI911. Qu’il s’agisse d’une nouvelle configuration, de nouveaux équipements, du personnel de surveillance ou d’occupants à mobilité restreinte, il suffit de nous retourner par courriel le formulaire approprié pour effectuer une mise à jour.

Un outil de référence

Que ce soit pour l’entretien ou la réparation des divers équipements techniques ou des travaux d’aménagement, RTI911 Mobile permet aux gestionnaires immobiliers de contacter leurs fournisseurs de services accrédités, d’acheminer des plans d’étage ou encore de donner aux fournisseurs l’accès à RTI911 Mobile pour qu’ils puissent effectuer les travaux rapidement.

Un outil de formation

RTI911 Mobile facilite la formation des nouveaux membres du personnel, des équipes d’intervention et des occupants. Ils pourront y accéder en tout temps et se familiariser avec l’information technique, le plan de sécurité incendie et le plan d’urgence.

Un avantage concurrentiel

Les occupants seront rassurés de savoir que tout a été mis en place pour assurer leur sécurité en allant au-delà des standards établis en sécurité incendie. Les occupants peuvent aussi bénéficier d’un accès à RTI911 Mobile afin d’être bien préparé en cas de situation d’urgence.

Diligence raisonnable

RTI911 Mobile représente un outil de gestion à valeur ajoutée qui démontre que les propriétaires et gestionnaires immobiliers ont fait preuve de diligence raisonnable dans l’élaboration de leur plan de sécurité incendie et plan d’urgence.

FIER MEMBRE DE LA NFPA (NATIONAL FIRE PROTECTION ASSOCIATION) ET BOMA QUÉBEC

nfpa_logo
boma_logo

PARTENAIRES

Logo_Transparent_sans
laxson-gps-logo320x140
gts-logo